Former Independent Review Panel Members

  • Wambui Kimathi: Senior Advisor for East Africa at the Institute for Human Rights and Business (IHRB)
  • Richard Manning: ex Chair of OECD’s DAC
  • Tony Tujan: Director of the IBON Foundation, Philippines
  • Brendan Gormley: ex Chair Disaster Emergency Committee
  • Dr. Janet Hunt: fellow and Senior Research Manager at the Centre for Aboriginal Policy Research, Australian National University.
  • Gavin Neath: ex Senior Vice President of Global Communications for Unilever
  • Michael Roeskau: Former Director of Development Co-operation at OECD/DAC, Council of Europe Development Bank in Paris, former Deputy Director General in the German Federal Ministry of Finance